NinjaShoe

By NinjaShoe

It's amazing what you can find in the woods....

I didn't even notice that the bottom of this tree stump looked like Jess's profile, until I downloaded the pictures tonight. If you zoom in the resemblance is uncanny!

No observational skills in this one I'm afraid, just fluke (as I was trying to get Jess to look at the camera and she was looking at the birds).

The day continued to go well as the further root canal work I needed turned out to be uncomfortable but not painful - I was proper frightened going back today, but all is well.

As Martin was working at home I took my children plus an extra swimming & shopping to Cambridge - all of which they did on their own and I got to sit in the warm seating area of the pool, playing with my new I-phone.

Marvellous day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.