La vida de Annie

By Annie

Ordenando

Following Mo's shed sorting out example, I emptied three plastic storage lockers of random stuff. Much has gone into rubbish bags, but the rest needs cleaning and sorting, a lot of it being long-lost attachments and accessories for appliances I can't use properly because of the lost bits etc. I look forward to having orderly storage in future: I was especially excited to find a tool rack I'd bought to keep all those different screwdrivers etc together, as I'm fed up of opening a cupboard to have a power drill or set of hedge shears land on my foot. I can only dream of orderly storage: all that lovely hardware immediately to hand. You have to have a thing for tools and DIY stuff to appreciate how wonderful that would be.
The only downside to this job is that it's high 30s out there and I can only sort things in short bursts without keeling over. Posting this was a welcome break. Onward and upward....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.