StorksRock

By StorksRock

StorksRock goes back to work

Well, blippers, as you can see, it's back to reality now... While in New Zealand, we stayed in nice places, and went on some wonderful trips, ate lovely food and drank some excellent beer and wine. That's all lots of fun, and I'm really glad we did it, but it does make the credit card bill add up. And I had to buy a new season ticket, which isn't cheap either. So I'm back at work to pay for this trip, and the next, and the next...

As you can see, this is a photo of my desk, complete with stork. I was just plucking up the courage to log in to find out how many thousand e-mails had been sent to me in December.

Don't worry, I'm not going to blip my desk every day. I was planning to blip something interesting on the way to work. But it was still DARK, so that plan went out of the window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.