Ramblings from Zambia....

By dcafrica

my helpers....

What a day!  Started off early morning to take the team to visit our General Secretary for the church I work for!  Then we had made a reservation for lunch at a restaurant and the bus wouldn't start, so it had to be pushed and eventually off it went!  Had lunch and went to Mtendere where the team are doing various activities with the youth group in my congregation!  We had a fun afternoon getting to know each other a bit. The two in the picture were my helpers...they ran around after me all afternoon! Came home and had to head out to buy food to give old people that they are going to visit tomorrow!

So all in all a great day but I am shattered!  I came home to find water and electricity and have just had a hot bath!  Early to bed as tomorrow is a new day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.