Nuts whole hazelnuts..................

I arranged to meet Des in the gym today, and got there  the usual time, but there was no sign of him. I faffed about a bit, and was just going out of the door to get my head phones when he turned up.  He had forgotten his hearing aid, so I don't think he could hear much, but he only wears one, so not much difference really. We  did the Sprint8 together, and when we are doing the thirty second sprint I can hear him swearing under his breath, which makes me laugh which puts me off my stride. I then walked into town and did some shopping. J phoned me to ask me if I wanted a lift home, which I did, so we went to Parc Slip for a coffee. We went for a short walk, and I couldn't find anything worth blipping so J had the brilliant idea for today's blip.He does have some good ideas, sometimes:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.