Thank You For the Days ..

By Fyael

A Bit Washed Out

I'm not full of beans at the moment, and the weather isn't helping. Mostly today was grey, with torrential downpours for a bit of variety. 

I should be busy getting ready for the family invasions which are starting at the weekend, but somehow I can't quite get going. There's plenty of time?

We went to Melrose in the afternoon and managed a walk round Priorswood garden. I'm encouraged to see how wildly overgrown it is this year - almost as bad as mine.

I took some pictures of Ruberslaw on the way home. They looked so insipid that I decided to cheer them up with a bit of fun in DeepArtEffects plus a bit of Snapseed.

Percy is sitting on TM's lap - that's most unusual. I think he's as fed-up and lackadaisical as his humans today.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.