One of those days.

We had to take Rip back for a check up this morning and they were really pleased with him. He can now go back onto normal food after his bland diet.
Once again it has been very wet, so decided to complete my blip book I have been working on. After reading through it over and over again and eventually feeling it was ready to go, it refused to save my alterations and then wouldn't download.
After chatting to the helpline who spoke to the tech department I have been told I need to start all over again, but they have told me they will print my book free when I get it put together again. What a waste of time but I will take them up on the offer.
Looked out the window just now and realised it was getting dark, so out to get my blip, at least the moon peeped through the clouds, so that went right for me and was fairly easy.
Came to put my picture onto blip and before I got my write up done, off it went, so have had to come back in and fill in the story of my day using edit.
Definitely not been my best day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.