Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Red

Or dark pink! I had ordered a light box from Amazon in order to try my had at shooting different style of photos. It got here today and I tried it out. The two rows of LED lights shined from the top of the box which is open on one side and has a hole with a cover on the top.

This is photo from the phone taken through the top of the box. Straight from the phone.

As soon as I get more agile with my foot I have some ideas. It was hard to stand and maneuver as my hands are tied to the crutches! I need to find a better place for the box. It is not like I can stand on a chair To shoot through the top.

Day 1 with boot and crutches went well. I manage to go up three steps from the front yard to the porch after a walk from the back yard to the front driveway and back. All the way around the house. Then various trips around the inside of the house. Walking with crutches is work! I am feeling it! I know I will sleep really well tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.