Mozart

The ultimate blip sin today, a photo of Mo from my experience last week. It was my last day at work before three weeks off, and as I came to bed I realised I hadn’t taken one snap for my journal. As the journal is as important to me as the photos, I have used this one! I promise to do better tomorrow, especially as Mr L and I are meeting Rachelwhynot and D at the Snack Shack at Dungeness for lunch and a natter!

The day started with a hair appointment, but I still haven’t plucked up the courage to do what I have always said I would do once I’d lost weight.....go for a pixie cut! a friend did mention later today that my hairstyle has always been the same, and it’s old fashioned and ageing! She’s right of course, and maybe next time.........

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.