Land-and-seascapes

By tondrijfhamer

What to do on Tuesday.

A relaxed day today. Nothing on the agenda except a tiny bit of work for a client. I finished that right away as soon as I woke up.

I then finished my photo book during the morning. I had to complete the pages of the return trip. After that I checked all the pages once again and then hit the 'Send to Blurb' button in Lightroom.
Downloading started. All went well untill around 90%, when the download stopped. Hmm... Let's try again.
All went well untill 90%. 'Waiting for Blurbserver Processing'
Oh man, that's not what I want!

I started the upload again, third time, and then went for a 30 km bikeride with Peter. It's nice to ride again, and I'm thinking the same as I always do when I'm on my racing bike: 'I should do this more often'....

When I came home I immediately checke the upload. You can guess: stuck on 90%. Damn!!

To calm down, I had a shower and a drink and noticed a lot of butterflies in my garden.
I took my camera, put on my rarely used 50 mm, F1.2 lens and had some fun with them. Quite difficult to keep them in focus with a strong wind blowing them back and forth.

In the evening we all went to my in laws for dinner and coffee afterwards.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.