Northern Star

By Lifferz

Startling

The blueberry sheet face mask has made my face go all lovely and smooth- allegedly it has some sort of detoxing effect.

I’m glad I only bought the one as unfortunately I don’t find it a relaxing scent, blueberry seems to be the very popular e-cigarette flavour. I’m finding you can often locate a very sweet whiff of blueberry perfume when you walk around town at the weekend, not a great scent to my mind but hey ho. Body Shop Dewberry perfume was similar in the 80s - at first it smelled lovely and unique but then when everyone started wearing it I had a very different view - it made me feel like I’d just come off a fairground waltzer having eaten too many marshmallows and cola bottles beforehand. . .

I thought I’d do a silly blip today, this is incredibly posed and I don’t usually have my eyes this awakened

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.