Busy day all round

I seem to have got really busy at work this week which is a good thing, it may have something to do with the time I will be having off in September.

Two of the factory staff came over to my office with a lovely and thoughtful present for Baby Bo (or Diddly Bo as I'm becoming fond of thanks to a certain blipper). I wasn't expecting it from a department I have very little to do with but these particular ladies are always so friendly and nice.

Thanks Sue and Julie.

I've had an evening of sorting rubbish out and organising. I am not a fan of holding onto things that I don't need or use, but I do have a collection of keep sakes that I'm not in a rush to get rid off. 

Great memories can become associated with objects so I feel when my memory fades later on in life they may help. On the other hand we have Blipfoto which serves the same purpose very well.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.