Netters and co

By Netters

Gecko girl

Terrible photo, I know, trouble was I was holding a dog on a long lead who would gallop off thinking his lead was infinite then suddenly it came to an end and I almost had my arm ripped off as he came to a dramatic halt, he didn't care if I was trying to take a photo he just wanted to swim in the river . on top of the dog I had Freya and her friend threatening to get in the river , even though I had said a firm NO ! I didn't need a child being hit by a boat today, plus Freya has a cast on her arm so cant get wet , breaking your wrist on the first day of the holidays isn't very convenient.  Freya took most of the photos today, she starts her options at school this year and one of her options is photography , she has a project to complete before she returns to school so needed to take pictures, I have bought her her own DSLR for her birthday in 3 weeks , she doesn't know this , she is expecting roller skates and Ed Sheeran album . Maybe I should blame this shoddy pic of Jemima climbing a tree on Freya !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.