Craig's Journal

By Fishingplus

Front Yard Landscaping

We are doing an upgrade to the landscaping in our front yard. I have decided to blip of photo of our progress over the next few days. Here are some mums that were present before, but are now surrounded by reddish-brown lava rock. cleaned everything up and makes it look so much neater and cleaner. Very happy with our design so far. We'll see how it all comes out.

I also just yesterday had my Leica M240 returned from servicing by Leica. I purchased it used a few years ago, and when Leica had a summer tune-up special, I took advantage of it. Among other things, this photo was to make sure everything is working properly on the camera. They even replaced the leather on the camera, so it looks brand new. Very pleased with the outcome.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.