DrSandy

By DrSandy

The not quite sunrise

It was an early start......... I pulled into the gym parking lot, around 6:45 am, the sun was just beginning to put in an appearance.

This meant, it was a little too dark, to read journal articles.

With a few minutes to kill, I decided, today's blip would be A SUNRISE.

I ran around, trying to "make a beautiful sunrise shot", the kind that dominate blip.  Eish !  It's hard to do a spectacular sunrise photo, in the FLAT suburbs, with a cell phone.

This is the best I could do...........

I spent the rest of the day, creating the next in my Ups and Downs of insulin resistance series, this one is on vitamin D.   Here is the link.

This is probably one of the most controversial videos, I've created.  Dissing vitamin D supplements, sounds crazy, when 75 % of the Western world is "vitamin D" deficient. But, jugging down supra physiological doses of vitamin D, is  a recipe for BAD BODY CHEMISTRY, in the long run.



On a positive note.  Despite the collapse of my You tube channel, this video, actually got some traction.  According to You-tube stats, it out performed all my other videos, registering as the top one, initially.  Then dipping to number 2.  Right now, that doesn't mean much, beyond, a few more people than usual, have seen it.  I am grateful for every view.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.