Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday 215 Filling the frame

Today I seemed to be busy achieving not really very much at all.  The day began with taking Violet to her childminder, then a visit to SW ( not very good) and then home to do some chores and wait for some fence panels to be delivered, which never appeared... in truth Mr MC thinks that he may not have completed the online delivery booking properly, so we will give the company the benefit of the doubt and hope that they do arrive next Wednesday.
At teatime I picked up Violet and she came with me to the supermarket to help me choose some fruit for today's AT.  I often look on the internet for inspiration and had seen quite a few articles on filling  the frame photographically speaking.  Fruit was a popular option and this kiwi made a very interesting image.  I have resisted the usual urge to faff and fiddle so the original image is relatively unscathed: cropped and sharpened and saturated but that's about it!
Many thanks to Ingeborg for her continued hosting.  Do follow the link to have a look at her lovely rainbow hued image.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.