Butterflies.......

Posting early today, before I get weary!
The days are busy......    organizing, packing, servicing the car, laundry, eating everything in the refrigerator,  labeling plants, moving the ones that are staying home to where the neighbor will keep an eye on them, trimmed the whole hedge around the fence in back........  whew.   Sometimes I just sit down, pick up a pencil and think about something else......
     Tried my hand at butterflies.  The Monarch didn't come out as obvious as a Monarch, but it made the butterfly recognition so I put it in the collage.
       Tomorrow all of the Bonsai go to the nursery,    Sunday the girls go to the Spa between 11 and 11:30.   When back at the villa, laundry gets done, I pack the clothes, the camera, water, crackers, etc, .......
Monday morning I will be on the road between 7 and 8 am.
I don't know when I will be home, I suspect it will be after Labor Day, or I run out of money  :-)))))
Seriously.....   Let the adventure begin!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.