Garden Lily

I've had a busy day. This morning I picked up my new glasses, reading and sunshades, then met Ann in Pret for a peppermint tea before heading off to the GPs for an INR blood test, stable result. 

After lunch I was given a lift to Currys where my customer wanted to buy a photo printer.  We had in mind an Epson 8500 but that was not in stock, a nice young man, who seemed quite knowledgeable recommended an HP 7134.

I spent the rest of the afternoon setting it up, smooth going until it threw a wobbly and I had to give it a good talking to.  

All done eventually, and the results are quite impressive, my customer was ecstatic and I can see her house sinking in a flood of printed photos!.

I didn't get much chance to take many photos but as it's Flower Friday, hosted by Biker Bear, here's some lilies in our back garden.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.