Mid morning ....

..... sun shine!
The day has been lovely weather wise , so " her worship" needed a few minutes of media fame! My Eucryphia is full of delicate white flowers , but it's so tall now it really needs topping.
I went to the hairdressers this afternoon where they were celebrating six years in business and all wash and blow dries are free Friday and Saturday to thank clients for their custom . As well as throwing a party on Sunday. I won't be there but had a glass of Prosecco during my hair being done. There were also beautifully done cup cakes , these I resisted from!
I then continued along the road to Sainsbury's to shop for the weekend , just got in doors and the heavens opened. Phew , that saved my hair hey?
I met C's friend who I'd missed for weeks .However she said she'd had a brief chat with C last night and that she's struggling so much. Well who wouldn't after what had happened, I'm at a loss of what else I can do for her, I'm so worried.
Hope you've all had a good Friday .

Appreciate ..... all the kindness from the Hair Boutique staff

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.