jazmynrayne

By jazmynrayne

My Armoire Decor

Just to start, I wanted to show a little piece of me. This armoire in my bedroom is a shelf to a few little trinkets I've gotten from here and there. The picture on the wall was drawn by me in High School art class, and one of the only pieces of my personal work that I ever truly liked. The travel-sized granny blow-up doll was a gag gift at a wonderful Christmas party my friend Tony invited me to (he also purchased the gift I received at the gift exchange.) The candelabra is a cheap Halloween decoration my sister-in-law got me. I love the shape, and the glitter, and a Gothic, black candelabra wrapped in webs is a pretty close definition of me. The rest of the stuffed animals and toys were gifts from others that mean a lot to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.