Third Eye

By EwelinaS

Tu biet - Farewell

Last day in Ho Chi Minh.

Packed and walked around town a little more.

Went to see the Hobbit in 3D for a ridiculously cheap price. Good movie. Sort of made me want to snuggle in at home and watch Lord of the Rings series.

It felt weird walking away from the movies and knowing we were about to catch a cab and go home without my sister. I'm not gonna see her until... probably may? We often go to the movies as a family on sundays so it felt odd leaving my sister behind after it was over. I will miss her a lot but I know she's going through a great experience not only for her career but also for herself. And now I know that I am soon going to get a text from her about this after she reads it...

So this was taken at the airport, our flight to Dubai was departing quite late so I had dinner at the airport. And then another one the plane. Can't say no to free food.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.