biddy

By biddy

Mr Imperial Highness puts in an Appearance!

Mr M.I.H was miaowing very loudly by the patio window as I drew back the curtains this morning. He came in for awhile before going back next door for his breakfast. 
He evidently had spent a very wild night outside, in all the wind and rain!
His visits have been infrequent during the summer as he sleeps outside, and generally stays there all day.
He has been caught on what I shall now call the Hedgehog Cam at various times during the night the past few weeks  2.30 am, 415 a.m. and others as he haughtily passes the Trail Camera at the rear of our summerhouse. 
 Light rain is beginning to fall so I will give myself three choices: 

A.  Finish clearing out our bedside cupboards and drawers.....
B. Read my latest French book................
C. Finish my painting....................   
                   First of all another cuppa!! 

    

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.