Life in Canada

By MissMacPic

Lulu

I have always been an animal lover and it shows with my blips on this holiday as I am so thrilled to meet all the new furry members of the family!  My brother and his partner spent the day with us and this is their little 3 lb pup, Lulu.  What a little sweetie!

In extras, was a lovely little bulldog that I asked if I could photograph.  Hard to resist with those eyes...

Clive, my sister and myself went to get the sunset last night but as the tide was in so was the thick, heavy fog. So frustrating, as when we got to the top of the mountain, the sun was a brilliant red but few good spots to capture the sunset as we wished.  Next time....

Thank you for all the love sent Eddie's way yesterday!  Have a brilliant Saturday!!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.