THE SUN AND BUTTERFLIES ARE OUT.

Dog walk then off to get dog food. After that a friend called, so had a nice catch up. Have done a bit of weeding, but it is really too hot, however I have taken of my seat covers and washed them. That was easy, but definitely not looking forward to struggling them back on, it is really a two man job.
I will be posting butterflies, probably a lot, but they do not last for long, and I really love them. Hope you like my Peacock today, I liked the angle.
Hope the weather is good for you all, as tomorrow does not look great. We did have terrible rain last night, so the garden is well watered.
Many thanks for the lovely response to my Mr Fox.
The extra is just a shot of my back door as the clematis was looking so nice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.