Péacóg

Gales, sunshine, rain but the butterflies still seem to be thriving. This one is on my wildflower patch enjoying the valerian. I have quite a few wildflower patches!
We've just started thinking about the logistics of the April wedding in New Zealand next year- when, where, how! We are all trying to get there to see Joe and Simone become Mr and Mrs Woodland - yes, they're going for a completely different surname which will confuse genealogists in the years to come! A beach wedding and sparkles are the order of the day! Can't wait and lots to think about before then mainly how to get there, where to stay and for how long.

And I managed a swim - the gale was blowing all around but the swimming beach was fairly sheltered. I thought I was mad, when along came another woman, five minutes later followed by another. We all agreed it was fresh but worth it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.