janetconboy1

By imagine_snappy

Arkansas Mardi Gras Style

Lazy morning until I experienced a blip alert. Off came the covers, along with Maui and Abby; on came the clothes, and off I went. A quick trip to a local boutique which caught my eye yesterday.

The photo really is fairly inconsequential as far as the technical aspects of photography, but drives a certain “feel” or notice. While I’m more of a Wall Art kind of gal, I appreciate diversity in taste.

Returning home for a few moments of laundry and vacuuming, I’m getting ready for a play date with Bert (female) and Doni. Lunch and cards. We often do this on Sunday’s. It’s not as though we’re playing bingo at the senior center.

Later a brief shoot somewhere in town.

I do want to thank all of you who have stopped by to view some of my blips. There are so very many snappers with brilliant blips that it’s amazing when that haystack needle is mine

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.