Another one

of my front garden.Sorry ! 

After Church I drove to my sons house.He's driving to Spain during the week in his van and taking my luggage with him to save me carrying it when I go.I

Coming home there was a police car behind me.That always scares me so I hoped I wasn't wobbling or going too slow and was glad when he passed me by when I turned into my street .Phew !
I hate driving at the best of times.

Stan update. He's been naughty. He took off when the front door was opened.Never done that before.Graham ran after him calling his name but he wasnt in  sight..
then a man shouted to G saying where he was.
He had passed an old lady sitting on her porch,gone into her house and he was eating chocolate biscuits from  her coffee table.

G couldn't lift Stan so the man went into his car and got a belt so he was able to use it then take the runaway home.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.