Another Day in Paradise

Yesterday I forgot to Blip. The first time ever despite my operations and hospital stays I've not missed a day.

Yesterday was a weird day. We both woke at a reasonable time for a Saturday. C felt very unwell so stayed in bed, I didn't feel good either but I got up. C never came downstairs til 6pm and as soon as she did I went to bed.

Today I felt worse and couldn't move so I didn't. Showered late but then felt so tired I've not done much since. C is still under the weather but has done a few jobs, and I am starting to feel human again.

We've decided it was to do with the last ten days of pain. I was in pain 24/7 and C has had to cope with it just like me. I'm pleased to say that shoulder is tons better and that yes it was a bleed. Silly old fool am I.

Thanks for your support during my down time. Hope C and I will be back to 100% very soon.

Windy and dull with thunder moments ago. (1835)

https://youtu.be/Qt2mbGP6vFI

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.