LongDarkTeaTimeoftheSoul

By Nigel

Highly Restrung

My guitar was professionally restrung a few weeks ago, I am a bit daunted by the robotic G-Force tuning system so I didn't want to do it myself. However after it came back from the shop it has not been able to tune itself. I put some time aside today to go through the manual to find out what might wrong and I realised that it had the bottom set of strings wound in the wrong direction . Thankfully the shop were happy to rectify their mistake and I spent much of the evening playing to my hearts content.

We also took delivery of a coffee table from British Heart Foundation, we fancied a bigger on and the new one does not disappoint. Must be at least three times the size of the existing one, so plenty more space for useless crap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.