George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

Words fail

Harry has a habit of throwing himself on his back - and it doesn't seem to matter who is underneath him. 

It's a good job that I am a patient dog, because honestly this Harry does tend to take liberties.  I mean, sometimes he thinks he's the only dog in the household.  Well, I've got news for him, there's me too.

Do you know what he does?  Well, I'll tell you.  HE or SHE can be giving him a tummy rub, because they are quite kind like that.  But as soon as the tummy rubbing stops, that Harry goes rrrrRRRRRrrrrr until they start again.  I wish we had hearing blips so you could hear him.  Talk about selfish.  And he always seems to get what he wants.

I guess it's because he's so cute.  But I'm cute too.  Yes I am.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.