Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Building Elements #158…...Woodworm

....the latest in an occasional series tagged buildingelements

I've just rescued the horseshoe that had been nailed to the woodwormy backyard shed for the last 30 or so years in case I forget when it gets demolished, only it's silhouette remains. I'm not sure what I'm going to do with it yet (though somewhere on the backyard gate is currently top of the list), but it feels like it would be tempting fate if it accidentally ended up at the tip ;-)

High spot of the morning.....I was treated to an impromptu serenade when I bumped into Silver Tongued Paul while he was waiting for his breakfast (2 fried eggs on toast.....tell you what, I was tempted to join him!) outside the caff round the corner.....some people just brighten your day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.