Des Voeux Road

Passed by this typically HK scene on the way to Central today.

More tests being done for other issues ... seems like I’m seeing a doctor or radiologist everyday :(.

On the way home, I bumped into our friend who was hosting Captain Sensible in HK!!!! I actually got to meet an artist from yesteryear!!! I was a little excited when it finally donned on me that it was Captain Sensible of ‘happy talk’ fame. Lol. My friend asked me to take him back to his home because the captain was feeling quite drained in Hong Kong’s heat and needed to rest. So I did as asked and got to have a nice chat with “Raymond”!

Back to DB, to pick Jon up and head to Tung Chung for some shopping before he leaves for the UK. Nice time with him, Ben joined us a bit later too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.