I'm the king of the castle

The surgery's pharmacist rang me yesterday morning to check what medication I am on and whether there is any they can remove from the repeat prescription.  I don't know why doctors aren't able to do this when they change or stop a patient's medication.

This morning MY DOCTOR rang me to check how I was following the operation (which was more than three months ago).  I was able to inform her that I am still breathing and don't have any issues.

JJ wanted a haircut this morning so I went into Bedford with him to try and find a shop window that would allow decent reflections for Practical Photography's Camera School course.  It's amazingly difficult (a) finding a window without a pillar on the corner and (b) getting the right shot.  More practice needed.

This afternoon I had a walk around the block.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.