Pinkhairedlady

By Pinkhairedlady

A busy day looking at motor homes

After a lovely breakfast sat the hotel we got ourselves organised and on the road before 11.
We visited 2 different motor home showrooms and saw many different vans. There is a dizzying array of styles all with different features and I’m totally confused by which ones we saw. Mr PHL has done so much research and wants me to be as keen as he is but I can’t help pointing out the differences between the motor home and our current caravan.
He has spent the evening drawing diagrams and little paper models to try and fit the different vans we could choose from onto our driveway. More research needed before we make a final decision.
Realised at 9.30 that I hadn’t taken a photograph today so quickly took a pic of my little pilgrim - I bought him in France a couple of years ago when I was walking a section of the Camino - and as he’s only around 2 inches high I thought he’d work for Tiny Tuesday. Thanks to Nickimags888 for hosting.,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.