National.....

..... Left handers Day.

Gemma and Claire spent the night organising the clothes for the baby into age sections so we know what we need and don't. They also packed the hospital bag and listened to Disney music all night.

Gemma who is left handed ticked off everything on the lists that we are covered with leaving just a few items needed left to get.

I think little Bo could wear three outfits a day for the first three months without washing any.....I joke but we certainly have enough 0-3months clothing.

I caught up on Mortimer and Whitehouse gone fishing on the iPlayer, I'm not a fisherman or fond of fishing but I love this programme. I grew up with their comedy in the 90's and this show really is heartwarming and funny after what they've both been through.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.