flat/ room

Dear Blip community we need your support ... my son studies from January 2020 for six months in London/ Westminster University... do you happen to know someone who would rent a room or a small apartment nearby (about 45 to 60 minutes from the university) for this period?
It turns out to be quite difficult and cumbersome to find something reasonably affordable with platforms from the Internet. Unfortunately, the number of square meters of the room or apartment is very rare or actually never given.
I thought I might give it a shot.. maybe you can help? That would be great! We can get in touch via email :-) Thank you very much!
Therefore today the mothballed toys of my daughter had to be fetched from the attic, so that a suitable photo could be taken... and this is my blip for today :-)... I have to say, I really enjoyed this "unusual model".
I couldn't decide which picture I should take, so I put one more in extra:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.