Give Me Caffeine....

By Caffeinated

Wednesday

Lewis' first day at school :) 
He was in the second group to go in this morning, so had to be there for 11am. We went round to get a few pictures and walk down to school with him. Lewis is going to the same primary as Steven and I did! 

He had a  few wobbles when it was time to go, but a few words and cuddles with Mummy, he was ready to go. 
An hour and a quarter later he was out! Same tomorrow, then full morning Friday and then full days. 

I feel like I have been in tears for the last 24hrs. Last night I went round to a friends for coffee. After the horrible day I had had at the hospital I was looking forward to a chat. 
I started telling her about the hospital and for some of it she agreed with them, but then she started critising my life and how it's not how I should be doing it. She thinks she is right, all the time. I ended up walking out of her house and going home. We've never had an argument before. 

I phoned the hospital this afternoon to just talk. In two days I won't have that opportunity :(

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.