See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

Rivers Of Rain

..........on my windscreen, it's been wet today in case you hadn't guessed.


I was supposed to go for yet another blood test but when I got there the small car park was full ( other out patients clinics use it too), I drove round several times, waited a while then gave up in a huff and parked some distance away in a side road ( I wouldn't normally mind but I didn't really want to walk all that way in the rain). I put half an hour on the parking ticket as it's not usually busy at lunch time but predictably enough when I walked in it was absolutely packed in there.
I knew it would be more than half an hours wait so I just turned round, walked out and went home, grrrrrrr.
I'm just sick to death of being kept waiting by the health service, it doesn't matter which part you use you always have to wait ages.

Sorry, rant over now ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.