Cuddles

Finished up at work this morning then away to Stromness to do the horses. I discovered an amazing surprise..Gorgeous had been there before me, scrubbed out the trough and replenished it with fresh water (a job I had been dreading with my painful back (see extra)). Finished up with Jeepers. Leanne came a visit, she came with me to view Jeepers before I bought him and she's been keen to see him again.

Home for a walkies with Gorgeous and the dogs to a reservoir we don't visit often. The dogs love it (see extra). 

Quick trip to see Jeepers again to find him laying down. I was super chuffed that he let me approach for a cuddle and a massage before he got up to follow me to the gate. 

One more shift before a weekend off, first one in ages. Lucky Gorgeous ❤️

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.