Bubbles

I got a message from M. that he and H. would come for a surprising visit.
How lovely! I went to the kitchen for a surprising cake.
When I started to mix the ingredients (milk and oil), I recognized the bubbles. So I decided to make a short break for a blip.
Linus, the scientist came also along to have a look.
A long story short: The cake wasn't ready in time, but I had a lot of fun and a lot of mess in the kitchen :-)
And it was a lovley visit :-))

What did the chemist say when he found two isotopes of helium? HeHe


Thanks Laurie for creating the Happy Hump Day Challenge. 


Reminder for the Tiny People Challenge TiPS:
The tag for the whole August is TiPS36. 
If you like, you can have a look here for the entries so far.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.