White lilies

The sun has returned this afternoon  so we've used the nicer weather productively to get a bit of gardening done and to take yet more stuff to the charity shops! Always a bonus when you don't get tempted to bring things home with you too so we're winning today!

Found some lovely lilies by a bench in the Leigh library gardens which were lovely to sit by and watch the world go by for a  while. 

Disaster on the online book club front - went to discuss what I'd read so far of this months' choice to find out I was reading the right title book 'Tigers In Red Weather' but I'd got the author wrong! I was reading Ruth Padel instead of Liza Klaussmann! Oops!! They should have a law against having books with the same title! hopefully I can track down the right book and catch up on the discussion later!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.