KORELKO DAY 22

Busy busy beach day. Not only because it was Sunday but also the start of Greek family holidays.
#but the day always starts well with a Freddocino!!
Did a long swim again and then enjoyed some more floating on my flowery inflatable!!! Such a big kid!
I asked to get off the first coach back to buy some beach shoes. I’ve really struggled on the pebbles but The Rev sent a pair over with Annabel but they promptly fell apart on their first outing!!!aarrgghh.

The traffic was so bad that I’d purchased them and the coach was still stuck so I bought a gyros and had it by the sea then popped into a restaurant for a drink. It was a nice escape moment!!! Then the group from Dnipro left for Lake Vouliagmeni and Sounion. We were left with the 14 new students from Kiev. It’s going to be so strange from 80 to less than 20!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.