God daughter

We had a lovely day, first in Ringwood doing odds and ends, then later in Moors Valley doing the play trail and tree top trail. The kids loved it!!
I've picked this pic for posterity though. Luce has been plucking up the courage to ask me to be her godmother...so tonight we made it official, and took a pic to seal the deal...I feel hugely honoured. 
After the kids were in bed, Han and I went out for an evening tootle - lovely 
to have time with just her.

Last day of our family holiday today.

Today I'm grateful for;
1) Luce!
2) How kind people in England are...everyone I've come into contact with, in shops, cafes, garages...they've all been SO kind...
3) This past week with family - lovely to watch the kids together...lovely to imagine what memories they'll have of this time...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.