That's better

The two pals looked much more comfortable posing together for today's blip, thanks to Lulabel who was distracting them behind me.

I had gone over to take D#2 out for lunch in the Soup Dragon café at Tir na nOg. In return she was successful in releasing the shoe-lace (with shoe attached!) that my hoover had chewed up last week. I had tried and tried, without success, and was talking of looking for a handyman when I saw Lulabel on Wednesday and she offered to have a go. Yay!

Florence and I have had two muddy walks due to all today's rain and she has put up with having the hose turned on her once back in the garden. She is so good-natured about it.

Looks as if we'll be needing our brollies and wellies over the weekend too, blipmates.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.