Don't Worry.

Just in case you were concerned from last night's blip that I may be wasting away whilst on my own, I can confirm that the dogs and I are alive and well.

Last evening was a very pleasant salmon omelette with a few oven chips washed down by a glass of beer. Of the ginger variety I may add.

And this evening saw a vegetable stir-fry in a black bean sauce with tomato, buffalo mozzarella and basil ravioli grace my plate, again washed down by a glass of the ginger ale.

Not exactly the high life of gay Paris but life could be a lot worse.

More work now in prep for tomorrow and then, hopefully, an earlyish night with my book.

PS. Sorry Mrs DD. You would be unhappy with the sauce splashes on the side of the plate. But it was eight and I was hungry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.