Me, reading Instructions!

I'm a normal sort of bloke so that means I tackle DIY jobs without any need to read instructions at all.
However, when accompanied by females of the family I'm compelled to do so, thank goodness!!!
I was going to go hunting for suitably strong wire to hang an exceptionally heavy mirror at Julia's new married quarter, and then read the instructions which stated 'DO NOT USE WIRE OR STRING TO HANG THIS MIRROR'. Pretty explicit I think.
between us we've hung mirrors and pictures, put up a shelf unit in the twins play room, removed kitchen doors to be covered in vinyl sticky backed plastic (Shades of Blue Peter there) and got home just after 2300 but it was a productive day.
A strange blip today but it just happens to be the only photograph I've taken. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.