Akasha

By Akasha

what ever the day brings. Its a bit of a surprise!

Dad is home!!!!! At last bless him.
Was up early again this morning, went up south shore and sat waiting for the sun to put in its appearance.... it did!!!! yeahhh. Had so many shots that I liked (not like me, usually I'm struggling for half way decent) I decided on this one, straight out the camera, no fiddling around, histogram tweeking, every one straight out the camera. Gonna get them all printed. If I knew how to join and bugger about putting stuff on that other site fliksomething so you could see I would. Cant remember my pass word for that facewotsitsname, and that is a buggering about if you forget your password, you'd be able to see. As it is your stuck with this one. Hope you like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.