Wooster

Wooster is the naughtiest of the bunnies and the most outgoing and into things - I think we need a child gate or two.

Jeeves is more reserved.

But both love sitting up on the sofa or chair (and trying to liberate food from us).

I have been a naughty little mouse today and I may have been to Ikea and brought a bookcase for my studio (and the wire tidy cover stuff for more bunny proofing and maybe other storage bits).

I had to put my trust in a complete stranger as none of the trolley lockers were working and we were both in the same predicament. As I went off to go get my car I was praying that it was all going to be ok and I hadn't just been a huge idiot - but it was fine and just goes to show that there really are honest people in the world. I loaded up and guarded the trolley of the kind stranger while he went off and got his car.

To celebrate surviving I brought some Cinnamon buns to take home for Mr Mouse and me to share (and shhhh I am no longer an Ikea hot dog virgin)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.