fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Fuzzy Flower Friday

Found this wee "fuzzy" making it's way slowing up this lovely hot pink bloom.....Along the greenbelt I traveled today on a slow walk with my two Alaskan pals and Cowboy...my friends were gone all week visiting in places northbound then returned to see us their final day again...then I drove them slowly fast as I good to make their plane reservations.  We all four enjoyed an Italian meal at a local favorite.
   After a month of consternation and mental gymnatics of worry over cancer and heart issue scares and tests of every kind in every bodily place I'm ecstatic that I'm "ok" and fears are subsided and I can begin once again concentrating on the non - life threatening health issues:)  Thanks again to all of you blippers who sent kind wishes, crossed fingers and toes, caring thoughts and prayers and just plain--you are the best on - line group:)   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.