Nellie Travels

By Padstowbabe

A poached egg tent!!

I live in beautiful mountainous countryside....I see animals every day.... and yet my best blip today is....wait for it....two poached eggs!!

This is a photo of the two poached eggs I made for C this morning!

This is exactly how one of them turned out....I have no idea how I did it....I couldn't do it again....and so it had to be my blip!

After yesterdays blip I got a lovely comment from stuartjross in which he said that my write up reminded him of this by Gerry Rafferty. I think I might make it my theme tune for the next wee while...about my new love.....my knee!!!!

Also today is my daughter's 365th blip entry....a great achievement....without her and my son I wouldn't be on blip as I only joined to follow them! Pay her a visit Clarence,

I think that's about it for today.

7 days to go.....by this time next week I should have a new knee!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.